Prix du mariage d’Ottawa

Je suis très heureuse de vous annoncer que j’ai été mise en nomination dans la catégorie Artiste maquilleur (#9. Styliste / Maquillage) pour les Prix du mariage d’Ottawa 2017 ! Si vous aimez mon travail et que vous pensez que je mérite de gagner, votez...

Conseils de maquillage pour la femme active

Nous savons tous que nous devons être présentables au travail. Mais au-delà de l’évidence, qu’entend-on par « présentable » ? L’apparence professionnelle d’une femme doit soutenir ses réalisations professionnelles, c’est pourquoi il est...

Fondation : Trouver son bonheur

Faites face : Un bon fond de teint est indispensable pour obtenir une peau impeccable, mais il n’est pas toujours facile d’y parvenir. Et la couleur n’est qu’une pièce du puzzle. Des crèmes hydratantes teintées aux poudres libres, il existe une...

Liner liquide préféré

Eyeliner liquide NYC 887 Noir Noir C’est de loin l’un des meilleurs eyeliner liquide que j’ai jamais utilisé ! Prix mis à part, cet eyeliner fait partie des quelques eyeliners noirs les plus foncés que j’ai utilisés dans ma vie. La couleur est...

Ottawa Wedding Awards

I am so excited to share that I’ve been nominated in the Makeup Artist Category (#9. Stylist / Makeup) for the 2017 Ottawa Wedding Awards! If you like my work and think I deserve to win, then please vote here When you click the link and start to vote – you...

Makeup Tips For The Working Woman

We all know that we need to be presentable at work. But beyond the obvious, what does presentable actually mean? A woman’s professional appearance needs to support her professional accomplishments, which is why looking competent and confident is incredibly important....

Foundation: Finding Your Match

Face it: A great foundation is a must for flawless-looking skin, but it’s tricky to get it right. And colour is just one piece of the puzzle. From tinted moisturizers to loose powders, there are countless formulas, finishes and different techniques for applying...

Fave Liquid Liner

NYC Liquid Eyeliner 887 Black Noir This is hands down one of the best liquid eyeliner I’ve ever used! Price aside, this eyeliner is among the few darkest black eyeliners I have used in my life. The colour is really pigmented and intense, it also dries to a matte...

Newsletter

Sign up to land exclusive promos, discounts and giveaways. Be the first to know about classes, workshops and seminars!

You have Successfully Subscribed!